I hope everything will be better

ggg

For several days in a row, I’ve been at home. There is one problem, which at the moment is very important. Honestly, I’ve even started to panic. I need to translate a huge number of documents, media publications, testimony, and much more. Unfortunately, I am very bad at English. And I don’t have money for paid interpreters. Also, my friends are not able to deal with the large number of text translations. We are moving very slowly. And our lawyer is waiting on us to finish these translations.

For this reason, I’ve become depressed. But I hope that soon everything will change. I hope that soon everything will be better.

P.s. So, if you have friends who are fluent in English and Russian, let me know, please. We will be very grateful to you. Our life in the United States depends on getting these translations done soon. Because without them we will not be able to apply for asylum, or obtain legal status and work permits.

I hope everything will be better: 3 комментария

Добавить комментарий

